Hygiène des mains

YOUR SAFETY

Our priority :

Updated on May 20, 2020 - TACACORI ECOLODGE

· Protective Equipment : At TACACORI EcoLodge, we provide our team members with personal protective equipment in the form of gloves and face protection. Your room is equipped with alcohol gel. We have also moved the reception desk behind a window to maintain physical distance between our clients and team members in the reception area. As we learn more about this virus, we will continue to make additional operational adjustments, based on the most recent guidelines and recommendations from the Ministry of Health and WHO.
 

· Improved Cleaning Protocol : Our Ecolodge has updated best practices for infectious disease protection and increased the frequency of cleaning common areas and hard, non-porous surfaces in our facility. We continue to provide our team members with high quality certified cleaning and sanitizing products. We use ECOCLEAN ecological products (Hospital use).

The Ecoclean product range has complied with the most stringent national and international controls and tests. ( www.ecoclean.cr )

· Social distancing: We ask customers to follow the guidelines for social distancing recommended by the Ministry of Health and to maintain a distance of 1m80 when going to our reception and moving around our common areas. We have reduced our maximum occupancy to 2 bungalows (out of 4) to allow our customers to better practice social distancing and to minimize contact between members of our team and other guests and installed digital access to information via QR Code .

· Digital welcome booklet : Now our customers will be more aware and often concerned about what they touch. TACACORI Ecolodge has created its own intranet which will allow them to consult practical and useful information in complete safety, without handling a paper booklet in the room. This support was designed to improve your stay by sharing our recommendations (restaurants, activities, services, various information ...) and to stay connected with our visitors by giving them access to all the information they need on their own phone and / or the digital tablet available in their room or directly on their own mobile phone.

· Housekeeping Service Interruption : If you are staying at TACACORI EcoLodge for multiple consecutive days, please note that we have suspended daily housekeeping for your room at this time, unless specifically requested. We will pick up the trash and provide you with clean towels and linens outside each casita as needed. Some of our equipment such as breakfast and access to the reception / souvenir shop may be suspended or may be made available in the refrigerator of your casita according to the protocol in force from the Ministry of Health.

These measures are in place to ensure social distancing and minimize contact between our team members and guests. Please contact the hotel directly if you have any questions regarding your stay.

500 m Norte Este del Hotel Xandari 
Calle Burios - APDO 1056 
4050 ALAJUELA  -   COSTA RICA
Tél (506) 2430-5846
Port (506) 8895 2101

E-mail : contact@tacacori.com

TACACORI EcoLodge

© 2019 TEASER PRODUCTION - Nadine ANTOINE for TACACORI EcoLodge

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Noir Vimeo Icône
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon

Hygiène des mains

Protection de nos Clients et de nos Employés après le 16 mai 2020

 

 

 

Mis à jour le 20 Mai 2020 - TACACORI ECOLODGE


 

·         Équipement de protection : A TACACORI EcoLodge , nous fournissons aux membres de notre équipe un équipement de protection individuelle sous forme de gants et de protection du visage. Votre chambre et la terrasse commune est équipée de gel alcoolisé. Nous avons également déplacé le bureau de réception derrière une fenêtre pour maintenir la distance physique entre nos clients et les membres de l’équipe dans la zone de réception. Au fur et à mesure que nous en apprendrons davantage sur ce virus, nous continuerons de faire des ajustements opérationnels supplémentaires, en nous fondant sur les plus récentes lignes directrices et recommandations du Ministère de la Santé et de l'OMS.
 

·         Protocoles de nettoyage améliorés : Notre Ecolodge a mis à jour les meilleures pratiques de protection contre les maladies infectieuses et a augmenté la fréquence de nettoyage des zones communes et des surfaces dures et non poreuses dans notre établissement. Nous continuons de fournir aux membres de notre équipe des produits de nettoyage et d’assainissement de haute qualité certifiés. Nous utilisons les produits écologique ECOCLEAN (Usage hospitalier).

La gamme de produits Ecoclean s’est conformée aux contrôles et tests nationaux et internationaux les plus stricts. (www.ecoclean.cr)
 

·         Distanciation sociale : Nous demandons aux clients de respecter les directives de distanciation sociale recommandées par le Ministère de la Santé et de maintenir une distance de 1m80 lorsqu’ils se rendent dans notre réception et se déplacent dans nos aires communes. Nous avons réduit notre occupation maximale à 2 bungalows (sur 4) pour permettre à nos clients de mieux pratiquer l’éloignement social et de minimiser le contact entre les membres de notre équipe et les autres invités.
 

·         Livret d'accueil digital : Désormais nos clients seront plus conscients et souvent préoccupés par ce qu’ils touchent. TACACORI Ecolodge a créé son propre intranet qui leur permettra de consulter les informations pratiques et utiles en toute sécurité, sans  manipuler un livret papier dans la chambre. Ce support a été conçu pour améliorer votre séjour en partageant nos recommandations (restaurants, activités...)  et pour rester connecté avec nos visiteurs en leur donnant accès à toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin sur leur propre téléphone et / ou la tablette numérique disponible dans leur chambre.
 

·         Interruption du services : Si vous restez à TACACORI EcoLodge plusieurs jours consécutifs,  veuillez noter que nous avons suspendu pour le moment le service d’entretien ménager quotidien de votre chambre, à moins que ce ne soit demandé. Nous ramasserons les poubelles et vous fournirons des serviettes et des draps propres à l’extérieur de chaque casita, au besoin. Certains de nos équipements tels que le petit déjeuner et l’accès à la réception/boutique de souvenirs ont également été suspendus mais pourrons être mis à dispositin dans le réfrigérateur de votre chambre.

Ces mesures sont en place pour assurer l’éloignement social et minimiser le contact entre les membres de notre équipe et les invités. Veuillez contacter directement l’hôtel si vous avez des questions concernant votre séjour.

Ministerio de Salud de Costa Rica

TACACORI EcoLodge

500 m Norte Este del Hotel Xandari 
Calle Burios - APDO 1056 
4050 ALAJUELA  -   COSTA RICA
Tél (506) 2430-5846
Port (506) 8895 2101

E-mail : contact@tacacori.com

© Tous droits réservés - 2019 TEASER PRODUCTION - Nadine ANTOINE pour TACACORI EcoLodge

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Noir Vimeo Icône
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon